UPCOMING PSYCH MIC EVENTS

We're currently in the process of organizing some awesome workshops and events for you!

Check back on this page, sign up for our newsletter, or follow us on Instagram to stay tuned!

PREVIOUS PSYCH MIC EVENTS

A Career in
Behavioral Science with
Aline Holzwarth, MBA

Join a LIVE Psych Mic podcast recording with Aline Holzwarth!

Tuesday, May 10th

11am EST / 10am CST / 8am PST

Learn about Aline's career from psychology major to applied behavioral scientist and get advice about succeeding in this field! You will be able to send in your own questions both before and during the event.

f968cc0e0867aab7cfce90b198bc764b.jpeg

Applied Behavioral Scientist

ALINE HOLZWARTH, MBA

Head of Behavioral Science at Pattern Health

Principal at the Center for Advanced Hindsight